Premier Haxball
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Mád
Forum Bangout

Introducing LGB! Empty Introducing LGB!

Wed Jun 29 2016, 21:44
Message reputation : 83% (6 votes)
Welcome LGB players! Here is a first of many things to come, hopefully to promote activity from the team towards the league and community.
Let’s get on with the pre-season interview!

1. Hello, please introduce yourself, who are you and what is your hax career like?

Q: Hi I’m Q and thanks to Mád for taking the gamble on me. I’ll do my best to keep OG’s and spastic moments to a minimum Very Happy. I started playing in June 2015, which makes me feel like a newbie compared to most in the league where 3-5 years seems to be the norm. Sugar ray got me to join premhax after 1 month of me playing and then didn’t get picked in the draft obviously. I’ve gone a few seasons as backup really which is fair enough as I have just been focusing on improving. Now I’m playing in FM too and trying to improve as a DM there. I’ve not played many leagues games and the only thing I’ve won was when mad/aero/beninho carried the South to victory as the best region!!  Basketball